:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 系主任
  • Name: Liu Zhijun
  • Emailjulian515818@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:18215/18060
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Yaw-Ling Lin
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailyllin@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18201
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name:
  • Emailwkchou@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Tien-Hsaiung Weng
  • Emailthweng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Yung-Chang Wong
  • Emailycwong@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18207
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Tai Tzu-Chiang
  • Emailtctai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18212
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講師
  • Name: Chung-Meng Lee
  • Emailcmlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18206
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Wang Xiaoxi
  • Emailhhwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Lin Jiaxuan
  • Emailmhlin3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18108
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Wen Jiaxian
  • Emailchwen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Ye Jieshan
  • Emailjsyeh@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Cai Yingde
  • Emailyttsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Yang Mengyu
  • Emailmcyang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Liu Guoyou
  • Emailkyliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Kuan-Ching Li
  • Emailkuancli@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Chien-Hsin Liu
  • Emailchhliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Chey-Wowi Tsay
  • Discipline: Advanced comp...
  • Emailcwtsay@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18203
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Chun-Chi Lo
  • Emailcclo@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name:
  • Emailmengyen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name: How-Rern Lin
  • Emailhrlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18208
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name:
  • Emailyhteng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Wang Yimin
  • Emailymwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18105
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Hu Yucheng
  • Emailychu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Jane Yongren
  • Emailyrjean@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Chen Wulin
  • Emailwlchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: He Yingzhi
  • Emailho@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Wang Daiyi
  • Emaildywang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Zhuang Runzhou
  • Emaillzchung@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log